verified dating

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect riaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect olimuDating Prospect raymond4real
Go Dating Now rishisharma90


31, male, single

Agra, Uttar Pradesh, Agra, India

Hello 👋

Hope you Doing Great !!! I'm new here as you see , I'm here for looking my Long term Relationship marriage .... Strictly: No time paas pls be Loyal ... I'm from India Agra India. Living in Romania and looking my Love here.. I'm open for all nationalities just who looking only Loving Personality. I'm not following anything except true Love for life long.... Thankyou so much for your time Again !!! Cyao Soon !!!!!!!

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now prangelheart


46, female, single

Faith, United States

Seeking My Wings

"LOVE: We think about it, Sing about it, Dream about it Lose sleep worrying about it. When we don't know we have it, we search for it. When we discover it, we don't know what to do with it. When we have it, we fear losing it. It is the constant source of pleasure and pain. But we don't know which it will be from one moment to the next. It is a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define IMPOSSIBLE to live without❤ Better it be our me! seekinmywings

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect desyDating Prospect jessDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect echaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect elchammas