personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect desyDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect riaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nosaj17
Default Female Profile

niceday48

39, female, single

Sastamala, Finland

"Love is a matter of sacrificing your heart for the right one and understanding each other...

I'm a single woman, who is honest, genuine, caring, passionate, emotionally stable, and an independent woman. I believe in strong family values and I care a lot about those who are less fortunate. I maintain a healthy lifestyle; doing my early walks and exercise everyday. I enjoy traveling, hiking, early morning walks at the beach, movies and cooking.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect royDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect erickDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect claraDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect jess