personality... courteous

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect novyDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect desyDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect echaDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect domcamilo
Default Female Profile

bea

62, female, single

Dartford, United Kingdom

looking for love

Disabled loving caring lady that is sometimes in a wheelchair looking for companionship And love Looking for a loving caring man someone to understand that I am disabled and understands my disability someone that don't cheat oh me like most guys do I'm not looking for a rude man or a guy that wants to talk and chat dirty or naughty things if you do I will block you I'm not that type of Lady

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect riaDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect claraDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect john