personality... energetic

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect royDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect raymond4real
Go Dating Now monssar

monssar

35, female, single

Herne Bay, Norway

I'm looking for someone who makes me feel comfortable.

As a person I am very happy, lively and spontaneous. I have many hobbies. I love to run, and I have an active life. I love it when men take care of me, and when he spends his time with me. I love exercising and being out in nature.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect claraDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect septemberDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect moses