personality... humorous

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect desyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect abinbabu
Default Male Profile

music_therapy

34, male, single

Burnaby, Canada

Never forget about yourself.

I'm a currently health care support worker student and hoping to get into psychiatric nursing in the future as a long term goal. Not everyone understands mental illness or depression and it's a shame there's a stigma surrounding it because many of us who battle depression or other things are really great and smart people :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jessDating Prospect tonDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect echaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect julien278