personality... impressive

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect claraDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect ronDating Prospect royDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect desyDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect johnDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect erick
Default Female Profile

bangingmyhead

38, female, single

Chicago, United States

seeking the best with the hairy chest

Silly outgoing interesting gal, plays the drums, learning guitar, fitness and organic freak, have a Rottie, lots of tattoos although most are hidden from eyesight. I love heavy metal music, mostly metalcore and old school thrash and metal. Business owner, homeowner, hoping to have a fella to compliment my life, not complicate it ☺️

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

favourite4u

45, male, single

High Point, United States

You are, I am.

I would like to meet someone that wants to share in a relationship and friendship. Together I would like share in what life has to offer. A partner who will share her thoughts, feelings and emotions. Just the value of sharing your time with someone means alot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect septemberDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect riaDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect jituchin