personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect novyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect michiseek4you
Default Female Profile

countrygirl79

42, female, separated

Milton, United States

Just a country girl that looking for someone to share life with.

I'm a country girl that enjoys the outdoor activities and ridding horses. I'm a loving caring person that enjoys life. Looking for someone that has the same out look on life. Someone that would Love to take me hunting, fishing camping and to see the world. Looking for a best friend and lover. Someone that enjoys children. I'm noy one to be on the internet with my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect echaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect ellenDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect tonDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect erickDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect abinbabu