personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect germanboy86
Default Male Profile

mightythor

33, male, single

Lourdes, Philippines

Been around, hate time wasters and fakes

i know and trust to fulfill my desires so the likelyhood of me meeting someone here i dont already know in person is very small. I am here to converse with friends, give advice, occasional instruction to the serious and dedicated, and be entertained through the boredom of my work day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect desy