personality... rational

Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect johnDating Prospect desyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect jessDating Prospect echaDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect novyDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect puungaldi
Default Male Profile

stanley

43, male, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

I am looking for a relationship, a committed relationship that puts God first.

I am looking for a relationship, a committed relationship that puts God first. My relationship with Jesus is wonderful. I am young in heart, soul and body. Possible love of my life, it wont really matter what I say here, if the looks are'nt interesting most women wont go any further, so if you are this far i pass in the looks department. just being real. I love to give foot rubs and back massages. I will emotionally support my woman and be your biggest fan. And when you are sad or depressed, I will try my best to make you laugh So now that I have your attention I will try to say some things about myself, I have had a very comfortable life so far, I find humor in most anything - life is too short to be too serious! Financially and emotionally stable, laid back, fun and positive attitude. I love adventure, the outdoors and like to be on the go. I treat others as I would like to be treated, believe everyone deserves respect, and have never met a stranger. I see beauty in everything and everyone and believe miracles happen everyday all around us. I am certainly not perfect and don't look for perfection in someone else - our quirks and baggage make us who we are. I want to be accepted

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect erickDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect royDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect riaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jituchin