personality... reliable

Dating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect septemberDating Prospect riaDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect claraDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect honeydew67
Default Female Profile

olababy321

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for my love

I'm a good, honest person with an environmental conscious who loves nature and outdoor activities and wants to have a positive impact on its community and our biodiversity. I'm also a good and reliable friend who enjoy helping others and like to spend time with family and friends. Love animals, plants and going outdoors to enjoy the beauty of our planet.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Reliable

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect desyDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect royDating Prospect jessDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect novy