personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect royDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect desyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect echaDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect novyDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect beccatree
Default Male Profile

quietproducer

33, male, separated

Orchard Lake, United States

Music is Life but there would be no music without life.

I love to have a good time, bars are normaly better becasue that way if you try to have a conversation with someone... you can actually hear each other. Clubs are not bad though, if drinking and dancing are the only thing on the list, that is the way to go. But, most of the time hanging out with some close friends and doing relaxing things can be even more fun. Sitting back and watching a new movie with some home cooked meals after a long day of work and school is just perfect. I also love to cook, anything from a backed ziti to stir fry to the oh so good steak and potatoes(my secret blend of spices). On the movie side I can watch just about anything, but I am very picky about my comedies and romance movies. IF either is to cheezy I can a hard time following it. Also I am more of a listener especialy at first when I meet someone, I like to get to know you before I start rattling off my random nonsense, gotta see what kind of person you are. Yes you can just call me shy I have accepted that. No I am not a ripped (in my opinion) tool flexin for no reason, I'm the new and improved teddy bear. I have a lil extra with a perfect beard set for comfy snuggling. Now on to the complicated part of me. I am currently separated from my wife and have been much happier away from her so I might as well be divorced (I am working on that now). Now that is all I would like to talk about her seeing as though I am here to move on, how ever if you truly wish to know, and you ask I will tell you... So yes it has been quite a long time since I have been on a date, I might be a bit rusty.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect praveenDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect johnDating Prospect steven