personality... strong

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect echaDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect novyDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect moses
Default Female Profile

msstlgemini

43, female, divorced

McCallsburg, United States

Looking for Mr Right especially in uniform ❤ men in uniform

36 years old, divorced, blue eyes, multicolored hair (blonde n reddish purple) athletic body type, 5'2'. Love sports especially baseball, football, and hockey, love the outdoors, camping, fishing and anything just ask

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect erickDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect royDating Prospect claraDating Prospect jessDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect desyDating Prospect beccatree