personality... tidy

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect novyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect echaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect blissfulmoses
Default Male Profile

rhythmnblues

65, male, separated

Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Raffish Rocker seeks Rapturous Romance

As I spend so much time writing things that must rhyme - Which could always be better (or worse!) I thought you might find it amusing, if I Tried describing myself in a verse? Not overly blessed with good looks, I confess If it’s those that you’re seeking- I’ve lost. But I do have a brain (and it drives me insane If I can’t find a funny riposte). Like most people here (if I’ve not made it clear) My marriage has come to an end. So I’m back to square one – but it could be quite fun Finding someone and starting again! So, what am I good at? I don’t really know? - Though I’m quite entertaining, I’m told! And I play the guitar (mainly blues in twelve bars) - I just wish that I wasn’t so old! So! Whom do I seek? French, Italian or Greek? I’m not bothered by race, creed or hue! Just as long as she’s “fit” and a bit of a wit. - So, please, drop me a line if it’s you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dauglas333

61, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

My name is Dauglas Fraser i am captain with US marine, i was born in 1960 in city of Manchester New Hampshire, i was married but i lost my wife many years ago, but i have a son, i am here seeking for serious relationship that will lead to marriage, I am a simple man, i like to go with trout, i like swimming, shopping, going to beach, i will like to meet a royal and kind woman and build a happy family together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect riaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect royDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect claraDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect jess