pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect claraDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect desyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect abinbabu
Default Male Profile


40, male, divorced

Loipersdorf bei Fuerstenfeld, Austria

I'm searching for a warmhearted woman - 日本人の心の優しい女性を探しています。

毎日喧嘩なしで過ごしたいです。仲良くして色々な国に旅行したいです。出来たら私の国に来てほしいです、 安全な仕事をしていますから。 私と同い年くらいだったら一番ベストだと思います、まだ子供が欲しいですから。 趣味はジムに行くことも旅行すること買い物することです。 パーティーに行くタイプじゃないから2人でゆっくりしたい女性だったら私にちょうど良いと思います。 詳しくは直接話しましょう

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect allanDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect elchammas