religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ronDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect erickDating Prospect royDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect robertbruce
Default Female Profile

anitalovebaby

33, female, single

Pinetown, South Africa

i am a caring young girl

i am 25 years with a tall and light complexioned lady .i am about 55 kg by weight and 178 cm tall .i love traveling and swimming, .my hobbies are dancing , singing , watching movies and walking the beach .i so much believe in love and i am interested in meeting positive people who are friendly and who are humble and believes in God .I love to meet a nice and lovely man who is matured and reserved

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect riaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect madameorue